Kweku smoke to unveil new album tomorrow

Ghanaian rapper Kweku Smoke has finally announced that he will be releasing a new album titled “Snoop Forever” on December 18, 2020

The album contains 16 tracks and has many famous artists, both Ghanaian and overseas. Prominent artists on the album include Ghanaian artists, Sarkodie, D-Black, Kwesi Arthur, Joey B, Bosom P-Yung and Efya. Emtee and Dammy Krane are from Nigeria and lastly Suspect OTB of the UK.

Famous and talented music producers who have done this great project successfully include, Atown TSB, Possigee, Ipapi, Hordzi, and Kcee Beatz. However, Kweku Smoke recently released one song from the album entitled “On the Roads” featuring Kwesi Arthur.

Check the album art and track list:

Kweku smoke

READ MORE  Man gets six months for damaging his mother's TV sets

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button