Ecco The Beast Drops His Debut Album “Beauty & The Beast”

Ecco, who is now known as Ecco The Beast, has finally released his debut album, “Beauty And The Beast.” This follows a slew of short teasers released on his social media platforms. Flvme, Die Mondez, Kewand, and Maddy T are among the guests on the debut album’s 12 new tracks.

Download: Cassper Nyovest drops Siyathandana ft. Abidoza & Boohle

As he serves some ballsy raps, the rapper explores his sounds and seems more at ease behind the mic. Take a look at it below;

Ecco The Beast drops Beauty & The Beast

Enjoy and share this awesome album

READ MORE  Phrimpong & Shatta Wale - Ohia (Prod. By Khendi Beatz)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button